Education and Cultural Office

 

ismunandar2

Attache

Prof. Dr. Ismunandar

ismunandar@embassyofindonesia.org

 bhimo_asisten

Assistant to the Educational and Cultural Attache

Bhimo Widyo Andoko, SH., MH.

bhimo@embassyofindonesia.org

Staff

Made

I Made Djangkuak 

imade@embassyofindonesia.org

Bambang

Bambang Achirudin

bambang@embassyofindonesia.org

Muryanto

Muryanto

muryanto@embassyofindonesia.org


Email: education@embassyofindonesia.org 

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AtdikbudUSAPage/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/atdikbudusa

 

Address: 

Education and Cultural Attache

Embassy of The Republic of Indonesia 

2020 Massachusetts Ave NW
Washington, D.C. 20036, USA
Tel 202 775 5200 – Fax 202 775 5365

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *